الغرفة
كلمة الرئيس

كلمة الرئيس

 السادة المنتسبون والزوار الكرام،

يسرني أن أرحب بكم على الموقع الالكتروني لغرفة التجارة والصناعة والزراعة في صيدا وجنوب لبنان الذي يمثل أحد الوسائل الفعالة لتواصلنا البناء مع أعضاء الغرفة ومع  كافة الهيئات الاقتصادية من خلال تأمين المعلومات اللازمة لتطوير أعمالهم .

في سبيل تعزيز علاقتنا مع المنتسبين والمهتمين، حرصنا أن يكون موقعنا منصة تفاعلية  يتم من خلالها عرض لخدمات الغرفة التي تتوافق مع هدفنا في خلق بيئة أعمال محفزة ، وتعزيزموقع جنوب لبنان كمركز اقتصادي رائد.
 
وانطلاقا من حرصنا على تقديم أفضل الخدمات لمجتمع الأعمال الجنوبي، نعمل باستمرار على تحديث موقعنا الذي يوفر المعلومات المحدثة عن القطاعات الانتاجية وفقا لأفضل المعايير التقنية.

نأمل أن  يشكل هذا الموقع مصدرا للمعلومات يلبي احتياجات مؤسساتكم ومشاريعكم الاقتصادية ونرحب بآرائكم ومقترحاتكم لتحسين جودة هذه الخدمة التي ستحظى باهتمام كبير من قبلنا وسيتم التعامل معها بمسؤولية عالية.



مع التحيات
الرئيس
محمد صالح

 

مختبرات

 انّ مركز تطوير المنتجات الغذائية و مختبراته في صيدا هو مركز فريد من نوعه في منطقة الجنوب لاجراء الفحوصات المخبرية على المنتجات الغذائية و تحسين جودتها. تاريخه لقد تم افتتاح المصنع التجريبي ومختبراته في صيدا, في 17 ابريل 2007 في مبنى غرفة التجارة والصناعة والزراعة في صيدا والجنوب بتمويل مشترك مع الوكالة الاميريكية للتنمية. صمم المشروع من قبل Vitech s.a...

المزيد...

دليل الانتساب

دليل الانتساب للغرفة لمستنداتا الواجب تقديمها مع طلب الانتساب تذكرة الهوية أو جواز السفر شهادة التسجيل من السجل التجاري صورة طبق الأصل عن ملف التسجيل في السجل التجاري إذاعة تجارية مصدقة  من السجل التجاري عقد إيجار أو عقد استثمار مسجلا في البلدية أو إفادة عقارية بحال تملك المنتيب للعقار. إفادة عن المؤ...

المزيد...

The Chamber
Message from the President

MESSAGE FROM THE PRESIDENT

Dear members and visitors,

It is a pleasure to welcome you to the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Agriculture of Saida and South Lebanon website which provides an effective and quick communication mean with our members and offers a direct access to an appropriate source of information for southern business community.

To amplify our members-focused approach, we designed the website as an interactive platform for our members and visitors to use our services that aim for creating a favorable business environment, supporting the development of business and promoting South Lebanon as a suitable business hub.

In our commitment to always offer best business services, we work constantly on our website for presenting updated business-related information in accordance to the most advance technical standards.

We hope you find the website a beneficial source for your business needs, we welcome any input to improve the quality of this service. Your feedback and comments will be handled with high level of care and responsibility.


With Regards,
Mohamad Saleh
President



 

Laboratories

Agro-Food Development Center & Laboratories- Saida is a unique Center in South Region to test your food products and improve their Quality.   History The Agro-Food Development Center & Labs (AFDL),  previously  known as Saida Pilot Plant, was  founded  in  2007  through t...

more...

Market Info

One of the major elements to gaining competitive edge in our recent time is the access to information that is needed to make sound strategic decisions, the speed by which these information can be obtained, the way this information is perceived and the accuracy and reliability of the available information. In this d...

more...

Membership Guide

  I -The CCIAS Membership Guide Formalities for opening all types of Business Enterprises (Nationals & Foreigners) A - The following documents should be attached to CCIAS membership form: A legal commercial circular including the signatures of people responsible for management, who can sign for ...

more...